Wolf Landing

(1 customer review)


An alpha’s greatest challenge lies within.

Half-shifter Fen Young enjoys the perfect life – an adoring mate, a supportive pack, and acres of wild land to roam across. But, can she keep it?

Fen’s reality shatters when her inner beast rebels and threatens werewolves and humans alike. A sheep is killed, a child is terrified, and a serial killer stalks unnoticed through the night.

Throw in a slew of unruly alphas, and the new leader is faced with her greatest challenge yet. Will a council of her peers decide that Fen has what it takes, or will she lose it all as she puts her status as alpha on the line?

The Alpha Underground trilogy begins with Half Wolf, continues with Lone Wolf Dawn, and concludes with Wolf Landing.

1 review for Wolf Landing

  1. Tera Comer

    Ms. Easterling ‘s books have fast action as well as life lessons to be learned in them. I have loved every one of her books and hope there will be many more in the future. The narrator does a wonderful job with all the characters and helps pull you into the book,

Add a review