Touch Of Ice

Categories: , , Author: Narrator: Series: Length:


The Darkness has never seen anything like me.

I have been rejected my whole life because I am a sorceress and a wolf-shifter. I have only shifted a few times in my life. I live outside of the closest pack on unclaimed land and have worked hard to make a life for myself in a small village in the Outer Hebrides.

Branson Norris is the son of the Alpha of Ravenscar and the Madonna of the North. He’s a man who is celebrated for his family and his accomplishments; he thinks he can claim me as his fated mate.

He is willing to take on the Darkness and the Ruling Council when they try to intervene. He will stop at nothing to claim what he thinks is his.

We must face the Darkness together to begin understanding the evil that is stalking our world.

Author note: Touch of Ice is a supernatural romance with steamy heat in and out of the bedroom for mature readers. Includes a she-wolf who has lived apart from her kind and her fated mate who will not be denied.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Touch Of Ice”