The Dara Nichols Series, Books 1-8


What Readers are saying:
“…scorching hot.”
“OMG love it – HUGE boxed set of all the goodies!!

“HOT scenes that sizzle your ears off.”

Smart Erotica for Smart Readers.

Dara is a cougar on the prowl. When erotic circumstances present themselves, she takes advantage in every way possible. Best friend Zoe gets wind of the fun, and the pair experience sexual fantasies of epic proportions.

Included titles are as follows:

#1- A Hard Lesson: Dara Nichols gets “schooled” by a few students.

#2- To Protect and Service: Dara gets pulled over by the cops and taken in hand.

#3- The Thirteenth Floor: Dara attends a professors’ symposium and things heat up in the elevator.

#4- The Boardroom: Dara’s sexual encounter with her students is discovered and she receives some much-deserved discipline.

#5- The Four Whoresmen: Dara takes a weekend getaway at a remote ranch and gets man-handled.

#6- The Masquerader’s Balls: Dara and Zoe get nailed by a couple of masked men.

#7- The Ball Player: Dara takes one for the team at the local gym.

#8- The Cocktale: Dara and Zoe teach university President Craig Taylor a final lesson in etiquette, they’re the master and he becomes the slave.

©2016 Marata Eros (P)2016 Marata Eros


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dara Nichols Series, Books 1-8”