The WereHuman Series: Books 1-3


Once they catch you, you’re never getting free. 

The Consortium is gathering shapeshifters and madmen to torture into superhuman soldiers.  Once they’ve got you, you won’t even remember who you used to be. 

Unless Sher and Jay find you. 

Then, maybe you’ve got a chance. 

Sher was the Consortium’s genius bio-geneticist. Jay was one of their victims. Now, they’re fighting back. And learning just how evil the Consortium is. 

Dive into the series people can’t put down!


#1 The Witch’s Daughter

#2 The Warrior’s Son

#3 The Hunter’s Heir



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The WereHuman Series: Books 1-3”