Rosco the Rascal Series Collection, Books 6-10


Meet 10-year-old James, seven-year-old Mandy, and their mischievous German shepherd, Rosco, in this second five-book audio collection containing books six through ten.

Recommended for ages 6-8.

Books can be listened to in any order.

See Rosco’s collection of books 1-5 as well! Available here on this site or here on Amazon.

Year-round adventures await, with a summertime trip to a ghost town, an Easter egg hunt, a Fourth of July celebration, and two short-story collections spanning the calendar (one story for each month of the year), perfect for bedtime listening. Short stories include a Valentine’s Day, a Thanksgiving, and a Christmas story, as well as a trip to the county fair and a day at the beach, among others.

Fans of the Magic Tree House series will love this brother and sister pair, and fans of classic, heroic dogs—from Lassie to Beethoven—will love Rosco.

This five-book audio collection includes:

  • Rosco the Rascal’s Ghost Town Adventure
  • Rosco the Rascal’s Easter Adventure
  • Rosco the Rascal’s Fourth of July
  • Rosco the Rascal Calendar Dog: Spring & Summer
  • Rosco the Rascal Calendar Dog: Fall & Winter


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rosco the Rascal Series Collection, Books 6-10”