End in Sight

(1 customer review)


End In Sight is the sixth book of W.J. May’s best-selling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan. 

When life couldn’t get any more confusing, fate steps in and throws a curveball. 

Rae Kerrigan should be ecstatic. She’s found her mother and Devon has admitted he wants nothing more than to be with her. Except Jennifer, her mentor, was someone she thought she could trust and it turns out she was after Rae for the same reason as Lanford had tried her first year at Guilder. 

There is a new face for the enemy now. Jonathon Cromfield. Except he’s not really new, is he? 

Rae must go charging head first into danger in order to protect the ones she loves and, like her father, no one is going to stand in her way.

1 review for End in Sight

  1. Joy Buffington

    Such a good series, has a great story and narration is perfect for the story. The whole series is so good, actually it starts with her parents which is fantastic series, then goes into this series which is just as good.

Add a review