Dungeon World Series Complete Box Set: Books 1 Through 5


The entire best-selling Dungeon World series is now together in one volume! 

This Dungeon World Series Box Set includes: 

Dungeon World, Books 1-5 
Bonus short story 

In a world five times larger than Earth, dungeons and their Dungeon Cores have become the top of the food chain. 

Millions of dungeons inhabit the planet, utilizing the Human people as a source of much-needed Mana to facilitate their own growth; in turn, the humans delve into the dungeons to acquire their own power in the form of Essence, which allows them to develop and enhance themselves in a multitude of different ways. It is a symbiotic relationship that has lasted thousands of years and has brought about a measure of peace. 

Far in the northern wilds where no Humans (and therefore – no dungeons) regularly frequent, a young man is left alone when his parents are suddenly murdered. Now, without friends, family, supplies, or even much knowledge of the wider world, Fredwynklemossering embarks on a journey to discover who – or what – killed his parents. Along the way, however, he learns more than he bargained for, including his seemingly impossible status as a Dungeon Core/Human hybrid. With that knowledge comes a shift in his objective; revenge against those who wronged him turns out to pale in comparison to the dangers the Humans will face in the future. 

Will Fred be able to successfully straddle the line between the Human and Dungeon Core worlds? Unfortunately, he’ll have to, or else the entire Dungeon World may be doomed…. 

Contains 564,000 words, LitRPG/GameLit elements such as statistics and leveling, as well as dungeon construction and defense. No harems and no profanity.

©2020 Jonathan Brooks (P)2021 Jonathan Brooks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dungeon World Series Complete Box Set: Books 1 Through 5”