Wild & Wilder West: The Collected Tales of K.D. West, vols 1 & 2


Thirty tales of erotic romance from Amazon best-selling author K.D. West!
Two collections in one – including the complete Visitor Saga

A young woman flying to her new home city discovers that sometimes embracing the unknown can be very, very nice. A happily married couple discover that sometimes a touch of fantasy can make you even happier. A student convinces her former teacher and her best friend to give her a birthday present that none of them will ever forget.

Drawn together from six different series, this erotic audiobook set runs the gamut from emotionally complex to hilarious and everything in between – but always exploring the ways in which sex and sexuality make us human.

The stories in this erotic audiobook set include:


  • The Visitor Saga (seven books, MF, MMF, FFM, MM, interracial, bisexual)
  • Friendly Menage Tales (four books, MMF, MFM)
  • Juliet Takes Flight (six books, MF, teacher/student, FF, MFF)
  • Love Letters (five books, MF, teacher/student)
  • Over the Top (four books, MF, MFM, FFM, mild bondage/kink, new adult)
  • When the Lady Gets the Princess (two books, family friendly, FF fairy tales)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wild & Wilder West: The Collected Tales of K.D. West, vols 1 & 2”