The Wildfire Saga

(1 customer review)


The complete opening trilogy, plus the Wildfire prequel story: The Source. Watch events unfold that shaped the characters in later books and witness the rise of Jayne Renolds!

For the first time, all three books of the first Wildfire Trilogy are now available in one massive bundle of pandemic-induced, post-apocalyptic mayhem. Follow the saga as Cooper Braaten and his Navy SEALs fight a shadowy enemy bent on destroying the United States – and the world. Join Derek Alston’s Rangers as they hunt for and then fight to protect Chad Huntley, the man who never got sick. Stand with Denny Tecumseh as he struggles to find peace in a town tearing itself apart.

Can America survive a bio-weapon attack during a surprise invasion? Who are the Council and why are they willing to go to such lengths to cripple the United States? Will Chad Huntley ever find peace? Will America stumble down the path to civil war? These questions and more are answered in the complete first trilogy of the Wildfire Saga.

Books included in the bundle:


  • Apache Dawn (Book I)
  • The Shift (Book II)
  • Firestorm (Book III)
  • The Source (Prequel) 

1 review for The Wildfire Saga

  1. Laura Rose

    This was my first experience with Marcus Richardson’s work, and I can’t wait to continue on with the series. The first three books and the prequel provided edge-of-your seat excitement, non-stop action, and great characters. I recommend this series to others who enjoy this genre. James Romick’s narration was great and added entertainment to the story. I requested this audiobook from Audiobooks Unleashed and I have voluntarily left this review.

Add a review