The Wager

Categories: , , Author: Narrator: Series: Length:


A rigged presidential election and a trail of bodies.

While investigating an extortion plot involving high-priced Washington call girls and some of America’s most powerful politicians, Unit 1 agent Adam Zak becomes embroiled in a deadly scheme to engineer the election of the next President of the United States.

A web of corruption.

During the run-up to the presidential election, Zak and systems analyst Dreu Sason pick their way through an entangling web of murder, blackmail, and political intrigue that asks of both the government and the media who cover it, “Who can we trust” and “How can we know”?

The Wager is the thrilling introductory Unit One novel. You won’t want to stop listening!

  • Sample:  Amazon.com_ The Wager_ Unit 1 Series, Book 3 (Audible Audio Edition)_ Allen Kent, Paul J McSorley, Kent A. Farnsworth_ Audible Audiobooks

  • Author newsletter at


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wager”