The Complete Dragon Mistress Collection

Categories: , , Author: Narrator: Length:


They’re the last five dragons in existence.

To survive, they must form soul-bonds with five noble humans.

Too bad they’re stuck with us instead. 

The angry drunk. The shameless womanizer. The coward who ran away and got his comrades killed. The ice-cold assassin for hire. And me, the girl with abandonment issues as deep and wide as the Southern Sea. 

The five us are all so different, we shouldn’t work together. Most of the time, we don’t. And yet, every once in a while, I get a glimpse of what might be, if we manage to move beyond our difficult pasts long enough to become the family our dragons need. 

I left home in search of adventure. Instead, I stumbled into the middle of a desperate struggle for survival. 

Five people. Five mythical beasts.

If we succeed in making it through this mess, it’s going to be a miracle. 

The Complete Dragon Mistress Collection by USA Today best seller R. A. Steffan is a plot-heavy, medium-burn reverse harem fantasy series with dragonriders, where the heroine doesn’t have to pick one person at the end. It is part of the Eburosi Chronicles, along with The Horse Mistress and The Lion Mistress. It’s not necessary to have read or listened to any of the other books in the series before starting The Dragon Mistress arc. 

A special note for Fantasy listeners: Herein, you will find explicit scenes, not all of which are heterosexual. If your gut reaction to that is “Eww” or even “Meh,” you probably won’t enjoy this series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Complete Dragon Mistress Collection”