Stage 3: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Thriller

(1 customer review)

Description

Blindness is just the beginning.

Once the virus strips away everything remotely human, all that’s left is a mindless, savage predator.

“Stage 3 contained many unique elements that kept me on my toes. The blockbuster opening scene had me holding my breath, and the unique zombie fighting duo at the heart of this tale had me fully invested in this thrilling zombie adventure.”

“Take a futuristic step into a novel that will terrify you, entertain you, and make you think about what could happen in a crazy world of viruses.”

Finalist, Fiction Horror – 2018 International Book Awards

Bronze Medal, Fiction Horror – 2017 Readers’ Favorite Book Awards

Official Selection: Horror – 2018 New Apple Summer E-Book Awards 

From multi-award-winning, horror writer, Ken Stark, comes a pulse-pounding, post-apocalyptic zombie novel that will keep you pumped up until the very end. For fans of World War Z, The Last of Us, and The Walking Dead. 

Mason never cared much for his fellow men. But now, he is all that stands between a blind little girl and a world gone mad. Even as they fight their way from one horror to the next, through streets running red with blood, they both know that time is running out.

Stage 3 is coming…and things are about to get a whole lot worse.

1 review for Stage 3: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Thriller

  1. Laura Rose

    I was very entertained by this post-apocalyptic zombie thriller. Once I started listening to this audiobook, I had to listen until the end as I just had to know what happened in this tale. The story was fast-paced and action-filled. I am looking forward to the next book in the series. Evan Kelly’s narration was fine and kept my attention. I requested this audiobook from Audiobooks Unleashed and have voluntarily left this review.

Add a review