Protecting Diana Series (5 Book Series)

(1 customer review)


From USA Today best-selling author Lexy Timms comes this five-book box set of the billionaire-bodyguard steamy-romance Protecting Diana series.


His security company is the hottest on the market, but that doesn’t mean his job is easy. Ethan Stark has three rules: Never get personally involved. Never get blindsided. And never screw around. Ever. 

His Special Forces background, coupled with his family’s resources, have made him successful, but they didn’t prepare him for the politician’s daughter with a body that could make grown men weep, and an attitude that puts his teeth on edge. 

He’s agreed to guard her as a personal favor to her father, but he’s beginning to wonder how long he can put up with her spoiled-brat ways. That is, until she sets her seductive sights on him. Now he’s got to keep her safe from a mystery threat while keeping it in his pants. Sometimes he thinks facing off an entire army would be easier….

Books in the Protecting Diana series: 


  1. Her Bodyguard
  2. Her Defender
  3. Her Champion
  4. Her Protector
  5. Her Forever

1 review for Protecting Diana Series (5 Book Series)

  1. Jerry Harkey

    A 25-year-old spoiled Senator’s daughter (Diana) figures the only way to get her dad’s attention is to act like a royal B*tch, all the time. When his and her lives are threatened, in comes ex-special forces security expert Ethan. The rest is pure fluff with nothing really happening except the irresistible attraction of a forbidden relationship between Diana and Ethan. The first book ends in a cliff-hanger and I just couldn’t get past it to the rest of the series, it’s that insipid…

Add a review