Order of the Black Sun: Books 5 – 6


A mysterious legend. A deadly treasure. A race against time.

The Order of the Black Sun series leads the listener on a roller-coaster ride in search of a legend. Packed with breathtaking suspense and nerve-shredding action, the Order of the Black Sun is a thrilling listen for all fans of action, suspense, and intrigue.

Join a series with a cast of characters that will keep you entertained long into the night. 

This best-selling epic adventure features two complete full-length novels in one box set: Nazi Gold (book five) and Black Sun Conspiracy (book six).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Order of the Black Sun: Books 5 – 6”