Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set Books 16-18


Books 16-18 in the series that critics describe as “a wonderful blend of hope, humor, passion, romance, suspense, and forgiveness”.

Westward Joy (book 16)

Rachel returns to Dawson after running away amid scandal and shame. Will Foster is the main reason she comes home. Instantly, they are attracted to one another, but jealousy and anger may pull them apart as the holiday season approaches.

Westward Courage (book 17)

Cassie Sebastian is a rich socialite – until the sudden deaths of her family. Forced to find a rich husband to support herself, she answers an advertisement from Caleb Benson, whom she thinks is well-to-do. Their unlikely romance seems to thrive until tragedy strikes and threatens to tear the two lovers apart forever.

Westward Spirit (book 18)

When Bryn Maddox and Dr. Mike Samuels meet, their attraction is immediate. He’s more than she could ever have hoped for in a man and she’s everything he ever dreamed of in a woman. Their relationship seems as though destiny has brought them together, but family strife, conceit and anger threaten to break the shining spirit of their romance.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set Books 16-18”