Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set – Books 13 – 15


Westward Secrets, Book 13
Gina Silvetti comes to Dawson to find that the man she was to marry has died. Handsome, Deputy Rick Westlake helps her and the two begin a romance. But secrets and family strife threaten any future they may have together.

Westward Changes, Book 14
Deena has wanted Eddie for her own for almost two years and she means to have him however she can get him. Amid upheaval in Dawson and an unusual start, their love will be tested. Can they weather whatever changes come?

Westward Heartbeat, Book 15
Zoe Fontaine comes to Dawson, Montana, to wed Will, a very good man. Unfortunately, there is no chemistry between them. Enter, Raven, a young Lakota brave who seeks to win Zoe’s heart and make her his own.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set – Books 13 – 15”