Latham’s Landing Anthology

Categories: , Author: Narrator:


A thriller anthology of three horror/suspense stories of a haunted house and what befalls any who set foot on its shore.

Come. The island is waiting.

All That Remains
Sandra has come to Latham’s Landing seeking to discover what really happened to her relative who disappeared there years before, persuading her reluctant friend Tina that a little paranormal investigation will be fun.

The Origin of Fear
Four college friends mount an expedition to Latham’s Landing – an abandoned island estate infamous for mysterious deaths – to gather pictures and inspiration for a thesis on the origin of fear.

The Fire Within
A bitter Caroline Stone embarks on a mission to destroy the evil isle estate that took her fiancĂ©, joining with several others also out for retribution. Can the combined fire of their hate triumph over the relentless evil of Latham’s Landing?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Latham’s Landing Anthology”