Jaxie’s Menage: Menage Romance Serial (The Key Club)


A close encounter with death pushes Jaxie into making one of her most intimate fantasies come true…  

Never one for mixing business with pleasure, Jaxie Smarts knows it’s time to break that rule. With the help of one of her best friends, they’ll make sure Jaxie gets the two sexiest hunks at the Masquerade Ménage Ball. But Jaxie’s well-laid plans quickly unravel…  

When Ewan’s best friend, Royce, drags Ewan to the Key Club’s Masquerade Ménage Ball, he’s only going because he knows Jaxie won’t be there. Saving her life is one thing, but having his heart broken over and over by her is quite another. He’s sworn himself off Jaxie. Forever.  

At the ball, a seductive princess bride wearing a sexy mask captures his attention, unleashing a deep craving that lures Ewan and Royce to use the Key Club’s trick hat to get her into their ménage bed. The last thing Ewan expects is to fall in love all over again.  

The Key Club Series:

  1. Ménage 
  2. Marley’s Ménage
  3. A Merry Christmas Ménage 
  4. Sophie’s Ménage
  5. Jewel’s Ménage
  6. Jaxie’s Ménage
  7. A Homecoming Ménage Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jaxie’s Menage: Menage Romance Serial (The Key Club)”