Elysian Dreams


Volume two of the Crescent City trilogy.

2004. Five years after the scandals of their college days, our heroines have settled down in New Orleans. Some are looking for love, some are searching for reconciliation, and others are trying to save their relationships. Happiness, heartache, and new friends are in the cards.

Meanwhile, threats from the past are still lurking. And a monster appears on the horizon.

With greater maturity come greater challenges, and the three friends learn it takes courage to seize happiness, especially in a place as magical and dangerous as the Crescent City.

Author’s note: Elysian Dreams is volume two of the Crescent City series. The story resumes five years after the end of volume one, Bourbon Street Nights. The author suggests that story be heard before this one.


  • Sample


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elysian Dreams”