Autumn’s Hope

(1 customer review)
Category: Author: Narrator: Series: , Length:


Injured Army Veteran and rancher Jonas Barnes is too scarred inside and out to ever truly open his heart. Pregnant and alone Autumn Lavin is determined to make a life for herself but soon realizes she needs the rancher’s help. Can Autumn’s love wrap around Jonas and ease his doubts or will he be fated to a life alone?

This series does not have to be read in order, each book is an independent story with ancillary characters from previous books.

1 review for Autumn’s Hope

  1. Misty

    I listened to this one on audio. I thought this book a bit funny. I mean come on, a vegetarian restaurant in a cattle town? You know this book has ups and downs. Good book.

Add a review